torino logo

 

 

 

 

 

 

Welcome to Torino GT.  These pages are dedicated to car shows and cruise-ins  in Central Ohio.  To list a show, please email: jwillison1980@gmail.com.

Cruisin' Calendar 2013

 

Thurs., July 18

Hot Rod Gathering
Dairy Queen, Fair Ave., Lancaster
7-9p.m.; FREE

Fri., July 19

Hot Rod Gathering
Tiki Bowling Lanes, 1521 Tiki Lane, Lancaster
7-9p.m.
Come visit and see the cars.  Rain cancels event.
Info: 740-654-6031; 740-277-3356

Thurs., July 25

Hot Rod Gathering
Dairy Queen, Fair Ave., Lancaster
7-9p.m.; FREE

Fri., July 26

Hot Rod Gathering
Tiki Bowling Lanes, 1521 Tiki Lane, Lancaster
7-9p.m.
Come visit and see the cars.  Rain cancels event.
Info: 740-654-6031; 740-277-3356

Sat., July 27

10th Annual Pickerington Violet Festival Car & Bike Show
Reg. 12-3p.m.; fee $10; awards 3:30p.m.
75 dash plaques; Top 35; Best of Show
Info: rpmcruzers@hotmail.com; www.violetfestival.org; 614-425-2736

Thurs., August 1

Hot Rod Gathering
Dairy Queen, Fair Ave., Lancaster
7-9p.m.; FREE

Fri., August 2

Hot Rod Gathering
Tiki Bowling Lanes, 1521 Tiki Lane, Lancaster
7-9p.m.
Come visit and see the cars.  Rain cancels event.
Info: 740-654-6031; 740-277-3356

Sat., August 3

Cruise In
Fairfield County Airport, 3266 Old Columbus Rd., Carroll
Reg. 4-6p.m.; fee $10; awards 8:00p.m.
Info: www.rivervalleyrodsandcustoms.com

Sun., August 4

Cruise-in For Autism Speaks
3967 Presidential Parkway, Powell/Dublin
Reg. 3-5p.m.; fee $10
30 Favorite Trophies; Best of Show Award; Dash plaques to first 50 registered
Info: 208-6546; 216-3888; 769-4640

Thurs., August 8

Hot Rod Gathering
Dairy Queen, Fair Ave., Lancaster
7-9p.m.; FREE

Fri., August 9

Hot Rod Gathering
Tiki Bowling Lanes, 1521 Tiki Lane, Lancaster
7-9p.m.
Come visit and see the cars.  Rain cancels event.
Info: 740-654-6031; 740-277-3356

Sat., August 10

Volksfest 23
Watkins Memorial High School, Pataskala
Reg. (til 1:00p.m.); fee $15
Info: covvc.org

Sun., August 11

FairHoPe Hospice
Downtown Bremen
Reg. 11-2p.m.; fee $10; awards 4:00p.m.
Info: www.rivervalleyrodsandcustoms.com

 

Thurs., August 15

Hot Rod Gathering
Dairy Queen, Fair Ave., Lancaster
7-9p.m.; FREE

Fri., August 16

Hot Rod Gathering
Tiki Bowling Lanes, 1521 Tiki Lane, Lancaster
7-9p.m.
Come visit and see the cars.  Rain cancels event.
Info: 740-654-6031; 740-277-3356

Thurs., August 22

Hot Rod Gathering
Dairy Queen, Fair Ave., Lancaster
7-9p.m.; FREE

Fri., August 23

Hot Rod Gathering
Tiki Bowling Lanes, 1521 Tiki Lane, Lancaster
7-9p.m.
Come visit and see the cars.  Rain cancels event.
Info: 740-654-6031; 740-277-3356

Sat., August 24

Amvets Post 1985
700 South Maple St., Lancaster
Reg. 12-2p.m.; fee $10; awards 4:00p.m.
Info: www.rivervalleyrodsandcustoms.com

Thurs., August 29

Hot Rod Gathering
Dairy Queen, Fair Ave., Lancaster
7-9p.m.; FREE

Fri., August 30

Hot Rod Gathering
Tiki Bowling Lanes, 1521 Tiki Lane, Lancaster
7-9p.m.
Come visit and see the cars.  Rain cancels event.
Info: 740-654-6031; 740-277-3356

Thurs., September 5

Hot Rod Gathering
Dairy Queen, Fair Ave., Lancaster
7-9p.m.; FREE

Sat., September 7

Rodding For Ramps
Fairfield County Fairgrounds, Lancaster
Reg. 11-2p.m.; fee $10; awards 4:00p.m.
Info: www.rivervalleyrodsandcustoms.com

Thurs., September 12

Hot Rod Gathering
Dairy Queen, Fair Ave., Lancaster
7-9p.m.; FREE

Thurs., September 19

Hot Rod Gathering
Dairy Queen, Fair Ave., Lancaster
7-9p.m.; FREE

Sun., September 22

Car Show to Benefit Whiskers Animal Welfare and Education
VFW Post 1380, 1131 Sugargrove Road, Lancaster
Reg., 11-2p.m.; fee $10.00; awards 5p.m.
25 trophies; Goodie bags to first 50 entries
Info: 740-407-3981 or 740-681-9731

Thurs., September 26

Hot Rod Gathering
Dairy Queen, Fair Ave., Lancaster
7-9p.m.; FREE

Thurs., October 3

Hot Rod Gathering
Dairy Queen, Fair Ave., Lancaster
7-9p.m.; FREE

Sat., October 5

Hocking Valley Community Hospital Auxiliary Annual Car Show
Hocking Valley Community Hospital, 601 St. Rt. 664 N., Logan
Reg. 11-1p.m.; fee $10
Dash plaques to first 50 vehicles; 25 awards to be presented; $100 Visa Card raffle
Benefit: Hocking Valley Community Hospital
No Alcohol or Smoking

Sat., October 12

Crusin' to Coolville with Stan the Man
Coolville, Ohio/caravan leaves Lancaster Sales at 7:30a.m.
Reg. 10-1p.m.; fee $10; awards 3:00p.m.
Info: www.rivervalleyrodsandcustoms.com